Diabetes Education

FREE Diabetes Education Class Schedule


All Classes will be held in the Clinton Room

Martin Luther King Jr. Library
9898 E Colfax Avenue, Aurora CO 80010

Each four class series covers a variety of topics regarding how to better manage your diabetes.

Questions? Want to Sign-Up?
Theresa, 720.232.1174, tsmith@tchd.org

January
Thurs. 1/11/18, 2:00- 4:00 pm
Wed. 1/17/18, 10:00 am- 12:00 pm
Thurs. 1/25/18, 2:00- 4:00 pm
Wed. 1/31/18, 10:00 am- 12:00 pm

Registerbutton

February
Thurs. 2/1/18, 10:00 am -12:00 pm
Thurs. 2/8/18, 2:00- 4:00 pm
Thurs. 2/15/18 , 10:00 am - 12:00
Thurs. 2/22/18, 2:00- 4:00 pm

Registerbutton

March
Mon. 3/5/18, 9:00- 11:00 am
Mon. 3/12/18, 2:00- 4:00 pm
Mon. 3/19/18, 9:00-11:00 am
Mon. 3/26/18, 2:00- 4:00 pm

Registerbutton

Partners in Health Family Medicine
3520 W 92nd Ave
Westminster, CO 80031

Tues. January 9, 2:00-4:00 pm
Tues. January 16, 2:15-4:15 pm
Thurs. January 18, 2:00-4:00 pm
Tues. January 23, 2:00-4:00 pm

Thurs. February 1, 10:00 am -12:00 pm
Tues. February 6, 10:00 am—12:00 pm
Tues. February 13, 10:00 am -12:00 pm
Tues. February 27, 10:00 am -12: 00 pm

Perl Mack Community Center
7125 Mariposa St.
Denver, CO 80215

Tues. January 9, 10:00 am—12:00 pm
Tues. January 16, 10:00 am—12:00 pm
Tues. January 23, 10:00 am—12:00 pm
Tues. January 30, 10:00 am—12:00 pm
Tues. March 6, 1:00—3:00 pm
Tues. March 13, 1:00—3:00 pm
Tues. March 20, 1:00—3:00 pm
Tues. March 27, 1:00—3:00 pm

Thornton Active Adult Center
9471 Dorothy Blvd.
Thornton, CO 80229

Mon. January 22, 1:00 —3:00 pm
Mon, January 29, 1:00 —3:00 pm
Mon, February 5, 1:00 —3:00 pm
Mon, February 12, 1:00 —3:00 pm


Call 720-266-2978 with questions, or to register today!