About the Board

The Board of Health of the Tri-County Health Department is comprised of nine members: three each from Adams, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties.  Board members are appointed by their respective County Commissioners and serve five-year terms.

Adams County

WEB.Julie.MullicaJulie Mullica, MPH     Term Expires: Jan 2022
jmullica@tchd.org

WEB.Rosanna.ReyesRosanna Reyes, RN
Term Expires: Jan 2020
rreyes@tchd.org 

WEB.Naomi.Steenson.2Naomi Steenson, RD
Term Expires: Jan 2021
nsteenson@tchd.org

Arapahoe County

WEB.Janice.BrainardJan Brainard, RN
TermExpires: Feb 2023
jbrainard@tchd.org

WEB.Thomas.FawellThomas Fawell, MD
Term Expires: Feb 2022
tfawell@tchd.org 

WEB.Kaia.GallagherKaia Gallagher, PhD
Term Expires: Feb 2021
kgallagher@tchd.org 

Douglas County

WEB.Marsha.JarochMarsha Jaroch, NP
Term Expires: Jan 2020
mjaroch@tchd.org 

WEB.Paulette.JoswickPaulette Joswick, RN
Term Expires: Jan 2023
pjoswick@tchd.org

WEB.Zachary.NannestadZachary Nannestad, MPH
Term Expires: Jan 2024
znannestad@tchd.org